The following students are selected as “GUSTOFEST” Association Office Bearers during the academic year 2015-2016


Days Issue / Return Hours Library Hours
1. Association Secretary S. Velusamy                 (III B.Sc CS)
2. Association Joint Secretary  D. Gnanamoorthy        (II B.Sc CS)
3. Class Representatives          

K. Princy karunya       (III B.Sc CS)

Y. Kavitha                   (II B.Sc CS)

S. Sakthivel                  (I B.Sc CS)